Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconUSC Women’s Conference: “Be Bold and Thrive!”
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - South OCRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Downtown Los AngelesRecurring Event
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconUSC Marshall Breakfast with Steve Ballmer: “Looking Forward in Strategic Opportunities.”
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
All Day Event


More Events Print View

USC Marshall Partners

 - Bay Area Region - 

 

slideshow
     

Welcome

Welcome to the USC Marshall Partners Bay Area region. Please come back often as we add updates regularly.

Thank you and Fight On!

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

 

Marshall Partners Bay Area Region Events

  • April 1, 2015 - Inside Entrepreneurship with speaker Jerry Yang. (Link for tickets to come)

 Please check back for our upcoming regional event dates.

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of the Marshall Partners upcoming events.

 

 

 Marshall Partners Bay Area Board Members

Regional Chairman   Regional Vice Chairman            
Warren Jenson                        

Warren Jenson, USC Marshall Parent

  Jon Woodruff, USC Marshall Parent
  Dan Angius, BS '04
  Lori Bouret, USC Marshall Parent
  Hillary Buckner, BS '11
   
Goldman, Sachs & Co
  Goldman, Sachs & Co
      Apple Inc. 
warren@jensonco.net
 
jonallenwoodruff@me.com
 

Dan.Angius@gs.com

 

lbouret345@gmail.com

 

 hillarybuckner@gmail.com

 *Partner     *Partner     *Shareholder II      *Director     *Shareholder I
                 
                 
                 
                       
Chris Cabrera, BS '88
   Jason Del Grande, BS '03
  Jackie Hu, BS '10
    David Lichtenger, USC Marshall Parent      Debbie Martial, USC Marshall Parent
Xactly    Epic Brokers   Apple Inc.    Intrepid Capital Investments LLC      
chris@xactlycorp.com    Jason.DelGrande@epicbrokers.com    jacquelynhu@gmail.com   lichtenger@aol.com   debbiemartial@gmail.com
  *Executive     *Shareholder II     *Shareholder I     *Director     *Executive
                 
                 
                 
                         
Mark McGranahan, BS '85, JD '88
  Dan Miller, USC Marshall Parent
  Jeff Morris, USC Parent
   Samia Morgan, MBA
    Gary Palmer, BS '85
Cushman & Wakefield   Juniper Networks    Jeffrey A Morris    Samia Realty Group   Westbrook Partners
 markmcgr@sbcglobal.net   danmiller@juniper.net   jeff@jamorris.com   samia@samiamorgan.com   gpalmer@westbrookpartners.com
  *Executive     *Director     *Partner     *Partner     *Director
                 
                 
                 
                       
  Henry Pfirrmann, BS '10
  Mark Robson, MBA '89
    Ricardo Samaniego, BS '89
  Dan DeVall, BS '06   Matt DiNapoli
     Robson Homes     Samsung Semiconductor, Inc.   Wells Fargo    DiNapoli Capital Partners 
henry.pfirrmann@gmail.com   mrobson@robsonhomes.com    rg.samaniego@samsung.com   daniel.s.devall@wellsfargo.com    matt@dinapolicapital.com
 *Shareholder I     *President     *Executive      *Shareholder II     *Executive
                 
                 
                 
                               
Stephen Fischer, BS '07
                
Instart Logic                
 sfischer@instartlogic.com                
  *Shareholder II                

 

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

 

Past Marshall Partners Bay Area Region Events

  • SF Giants Game with CTO Bill Slough speaking about the fans experience at AT&T Park
  • Shareholder Summer Recruitment Party (Atherton)
  • An Evening with Dr. Fouzia Saeed, Human Rights Activist (Hillsborough)

  • Private Tour of Tesla Motors Factory (Fremont)
  • Reception and Private Showing of the Mozart Car Museum (Mountain View)

  • College 2.0 with Dean Kim West hosted at the Menlo Country Club (Redwood City)

  • Matinee performance, Reception and Artists Q&A with 3 Principle Dancers from the San Francisco Ballet (San Francisco)

  • Shareholder Spring Recruitment Get together, Lombard Street (San Francisco)
  • The Business of Winemaking at JAX Vineyards (San Francisco)