USC Marshall Partners

 - Bay Area Region - 

 

slideshow
     

Welcome

Welcome to the USC Marshall Partners Bay Area region. Please come back often as we add updates regularly.

Thank you and Fight On!

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

Marshall Partners Bay Area Region Events

Please check back for our upcoming regional event dates.

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of the Marshall Partners upcoming events.

 

 

 Marshall Partners Bay Area Board Members

Regional Chairman   Regional Vice Chairman    
Warren Jenson            

Warren Jenson, USC Marshall Parent

  Jon Woodruff, USC Marshall Parent
  Dan Angius, BS '04
   
Goldman, Sachs & Co
  Goldman, Sachs & Co
warren@jensonco.net
 
jonallenwoodruff@me.com
 

Dan.Angius@gs.com

 *Partner     *Partner     *Shareholder II
         
         
   
Lori Bouret, USC Marshall Parent   Hillary Buckner, BS '11   Chris Cabrera, BS '88
    Apple Inc.   Xactly
lbouret345@gmail.com   hillarybuckner@gmail.com   chris@xactlycorp.com
*Director   *Shareholder I   *Executive
         
         
           
Jason Del Grande, BS '03
  Dan DeVall, BS '06
  Matt DiNapoli
 Epic Brokers    Wells Fargo   DiNapoli Capital Partners
 Jason.DelGrande@epicbrokers.com    daniel.s.devall@wellsfargo.com   matt@dinapolicapital.com
  *Shareholder II   *Shareholder II   *Executive
         
         
   
Stephen Fischer, BS '07   Lisa Goldman, BA   Jackie Hu, BS '10
Instart Logic       Apple Inc. 
sfischer@instartlogic.com       jacquelynhu@gmail.com
*Shareholder II       *Shareholder I
         
         
   
David Lichtenger, USC Marshall Parent   Debbie Martial, USC Marhsall Parent   Mark McGranahan, BS '85, JD '88
Intrepid Capital Investments LLC       Cushman & Wakefield
lichtenger@aol.com   debbiemartial@gmail.com    markmcgr@sbcglobal.net
*Director   *Executive     *Executive
         
         
             
Dan Miller, USC Marshall Parent
  Jeff Morris, USC Parent
  Samia Morgan, MBA
Oracle    Jeffrey A Morris   Samia Realty Group
dan.j.miller@oracle.com   jeff@jamorris.com   samia@samiamorgan.com
  *Director     *Partner     *Partner
         
         
           
Gary Palmer, BS '85
    Henry Pfirrmann, BS '10
  Mark Robson, MBA '89
Westbrook Partners    Rothenberg Ventures    Robson Homes
gpalmer@westbrookpartners.com   henry.pfirrmann@gmail.com   mrobson@robsonhomes.com
*Director    *Shareholder I     *President
         
         
         
  Ricardo Samaniego, BS '89                
  Samsung Semiconductor, Inc.
       
 rg.samaniego@samsung.com        
  *Executive        

 

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

 

Past Marshall Partners Bay Area Region Events

  • SF Giants Game with CTO Bill Slough speaking about the fans experience at AT&T Park
  • Shareholder Summer Recruitment Party (Atherton)
  • An Evening with Dr. Fouzia Saeed, Human Rights Activist (Hillsborough)

  • Private Tour of Tesla Motors Factory (Fremont)
  • Reception and Private Showing of the Mozart Car Museum (Mountain View)

  • College 2.0 with Dean Kim West hosted at the Menlo Country Club (Redwood City)

  • Matinee performance, Reception and Artists Q&A with 3 Principle Dancers from the San Francisco Ballet (San Francisco)

  • Shareholder Spring Recruitment Get together, Lombard Street (San Francisco)
  • The Business of Winemaking at JAX Vineyards (San Francisco)
  • Inside Entrepreneurship with Jerry Yang and Frank Gibeau (Redwood City)