Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconMarshall Partners Parents Program
Mon, 03 Nov 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event IconThe Business of Winemaking- Trojan Style
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Event IconMarshall Partners, Orange County, Member's Only Mixer
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Event IconMarshall Partners Parents Program
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconExclusive Lunch with Tim Taylor, Chief Client Success Officer of Telogis
Thu, 06 Nov 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - South OCRecurring Event
Fri, 07 Nov 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Downtown Los AngelesRecurring Event
Fri, 07 Nov 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)


More Events Print View

USC Marshall Partners

 - Bay Area Chapter - 

 

slideshow
Bay Rea Marshall Partners board members

Welcome to the Bay Area Marshall Partners region. Please come back often as we add updates regularly.

Thank you and Fight On!

Marshall Partners Bay Area Region

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

MP Bay Area Regional Events

  • September 4, 2014-Marshall Partners Weekender Dinner gala
  • September 26, 2014-SF Giants vs. San Diego Padres in Virgin America Corporate Suite
  • October 2014-For Marshall Parents: College 2.0 with Assit. Professor Kirtk Snyder
  • November 2014-For Shareholders: Meet the Corporate Suite
  • December 3, 2014-Holiday Party at Villa Taverna

Please check back for our upcoming regional event dates.

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of the Marshall Partners upcoming events.

 

 

Marshall Partners Bay Area Board Members

 
Warren Jenson
warren@jensonco.net
Regional Chairman
*Partner

Ravi Ramakrishnan
ravi.ramakrishnan@netapp.com
Regional Vice Chairman
*Executive

Dan Angius, BS ‘04
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Dan.Angius@gs.com
Shareholder II

Lori Bouret
lbouret345@gmail.com
*Director

Hillary Buckner, BS ‘11
Apple Inc.
hillarybuckner@gmail.com
Shareholder I

Chris Cabrera, BS ‘88
Xactly
chris@xactlycorp.com
*Executive

Jason DelGrande, BS ‘03
Leavitt Group
Jason.DelGrande@leavitt.com
*Shareholder III

Daniel DeVall, BS ‘06
Wells Fargo, N. A.
Daniel.s.DeVall@wellsfargo.com
*Shareholder II

Matt  DiNapoli, BA ‘87
DiNapoli Capital Partners
matt@dinapolicapital.com
*Executive

Stephen Fischer, BS ‘07
Tenaya Capital
sfischer@instartlogic.com
*Shareholder II

Lisa Goldman, BA ‘78
Lisa@goldhome.net
*President

Jackie Hu, BS ‘10
Apple Inc.
jacquelynhu@gmail.com
Shareholder I

David Lichtenger
Intrepid Capital Investments LLC
dlichtenger@intrepid-capital.com
lichtenger@aol.com
*Director

Debbie Martial
debbiemartial@gmail.com
*Executive

Mark McGranahan, BS ’85, JD ‘88
Cushman & Wakefield
markmcgr@sbcglobal.net
*Executive

Dan Miller
Juniper Networks
danmiller@juniper.net
*Director

Jeff Morris
Jeffrey A Morris    
jeff@jamorris.com
*Partner

Samia Morgan, MBA
Broker/CEO
Samia Realty Group
samia@samiamorgan.com 
*Partner 

Gary Palmer, BS ‘85
Westbrook Partners
gpalmer@westbrookpartners.com
*Director

Henry Pfirrmann, BS ‘10
415 Consulting Group
henry.pfirrmann@gmail.com
*Shareholder I

Mark Robson, MBA ‘89
Robson Homes
mrobson@Robsonhomes.com
*President

Ricardo Samaniego, BS ‘89
Samsung Semiconductor, Inc.
rg.samaniego@samsung.com
*Executive

Jon Woodruff
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
jon.woodruff@gs.com
*President

 

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

 

Past MP Bay Area Regional Events

 

  • SF Giants Game with CTO Bill Slough speaking about the fans experience at ATT Park

  • Shareholder Summer Recruitment Party in Atherton
  • An Evening with Dr. Fouzia Saeed, Human Rights Activist

  • Private Tour of Tesla Motors Factory, Fremont, CA
  • Reception and Private Showing of the Mozart Car Museum, Mountain View, CA

  • College 2.0 with Dean Kim West hosted at the Menlo Country Club

  • Matinee performance, Reception and Artists Q&A with 3 Principle Dancers from the San Francisco Ballet

  • Shareholder Spring Recruitment Get together, Lombard Street, San Francisco