Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconAlumni OC Health Leaders Event: A Midsummer Night's Eve, Marshall-Style
Wed, 23 Jul 2014
5:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconCTM: "Internet of Things Learning Lounge" - discount code for USC alumni/students
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Costa MesaRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - UplandRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Woodland Hills / Warner CenterRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Beverly Hills
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Beverly HillsRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconAlumni OC Commercial Real Estate Event: Luncheon with Robert Olson, Founder of R.D. Olson Development
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)


More Events Print View

USC Marshall Partners

South Bay/Long Beach Region

slideshow

Thank you for visiting the South Bay/Long Beach regional page for Marshall Partners. Be sure to check back as we update the page with events and announcements during the year.

Fight On!

Marshall Partners South Bay/Long Beach

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

South Bay/Long Beach

 

Deborah Castro, BS ‘91

Creative Productions

dcastro@creativeproductions.com

*Executive

Regional Chair

 

Greg Barnes, BS ’98

Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC

GBarnes@lockton.com

*Director

Regional Vice-Chair

 

Janet Concannon, BS ‘87

Wells Fargo & Company

yamamojn@wellsfargo.com

*Director

 

Gene Erbstoesser, BA ‘70

Gene.erbstoesser@gmail.com

*Executive

 

Max Fitzgerald

ShopZilla

mfitzgerald@shopzilla.com

*Shareholder II

 

Dale Harbor-Day

dharbourd@aol.com 

*Executive

 

Richard Haynes, BS ‘07

Ellwood Capital Group

Haynes@elwoodcapital.com

*Shareholder II

 

Chuck and Lucy Huebner

CJHuebner@gmail.com

*Director

 

Amy Hvitfeldsten

amyhvit@gmail.com

 

 

Eileen Klein

Eileen@hklein.com

*Executive

 

Lisa Machii, BS ‘92

Law Offices of Lisa Machii

lisa@lisamachii.com

*Director

 

Mike McKeever, MBA ‘98

Jones Lang LaSalle

mike.mckeever@am.jll.com

*Director

 

Richard Oswald

Turnstone

rich@turnstone.com

*Executive

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

 

2013-2014 Regional Events

Taste of South Bay/Long Beach at Catalina View Gardens

College 2.0 with Dean Kim West at the home of Lucy & Chuck Huebner

An Inside View of the Los Angeles Housing Market

Behind the Scenes of SpaceX featuring CFO Bret Johnsen