Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconMP Signature Event: Duffy Scavenger Hunt (Orange County)
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Event IconMarshall Alumni Health Leaders Event - "Orange County: How We Became the Center of the Eye Care Universe"
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconTom Barrack and Laird Hamilton "Investing, Big Waves, and Risk"
- Canceled
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Costa MesaRecurring Event
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Woodland Hills / Warner CenterRecurring Event
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - UplandRecurring Event
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Beverly HillsRecurring Event
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)


More Events Print View

 

USC Marshall Partners

  San Fernando Valley / San Gabriel Valley Chapter 


Welcome to the SFV/SGV Marshall Partners region. Please come back often as we add updates regularly.

Thank you and Fight On!

Marshall Partners SFV/SGV Region

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

 

MP San Fernando / San Gabriel Valley Regional Events 

 

  • August 24- Private tour and reception at the Flying A Garage
  • September 10- Reception at the Americana at Brand with Caruso Affiliates
  • October- For Marshall Parents: College 2.0 with Assist. Professor Kirk Snyder

 

 

 

                  Marshall Partners San Fernando / San Gabriel Valley Board Members

 

 

             
Chair
 
 
 
 
 
Vice Chair
 
               

   

         

      

 
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
               
Kevin Mintie
The Mintie Corporation
Kmintie@mintie.com
 
 
 
 
 
Scott Porter, BS ’94, MBA ‘14
Ernst & Young
Scott.porter@ey.com
 
                               
                               
                               
                               
                       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chris Allen, MBA ‘09
Marshall School of Business
Christba@usc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rob Austin, BS ’98
Novartis
Rob.austin@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
Alex Blecksmith, MBA ‘13
Colliers International
Alex.blecksmith@colliers.com
Donald Dean, BS ‘90
Wes2@aol.com
                               
                               
                               
                               
                       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mox Elraheb, BS ‘05
Sidley Austin
Mox@cpajdmba.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jenny Jao, BS ‘11
Oaktree Capital Management
Jcube89@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Adam Mendler, BA,  BS ’05
The Veloz group
Adam@thevelozgroup.com
Kevin Miller, ’05
Thorofare Capital
Kevin@thorofarecapital.com
                               
                               
                               
                           
Membership
 
                       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pauline Moghavem
Paulineint@aol.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Whitney Pulupa, BS ‘11
So Cal Gas Company
Pulupa@usc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Jack Reynolds
Grand Haven LLC
Jack@grandhavenllc.com
Molly McKenzie Swarts
Molly.mckenzie.swarts@gmail.com
 
                               
 

 

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

 

Past MP San Fernando / San Gabriel Valley Regional Events 

  • Private Tour of the Rose Bowl with a Tailgating Party
  • Shareholder Happy Hour
  • College 2.0 with Dean Kim West hosted by MP board member, Pauline Moghavem