Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Costa Mesa
- Canceled
Fri, 28 Nov 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Woodland Hills / Warner CenterRecurring Event
Fri, 28 Nov 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Beverly HillsRecurring Event
Fri, 28 Nov 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event Icon2014 USC Shanghai Entrepreneurship Forum
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Asia/Shanghai)

Event IconMP SB/LB Shareholder Conversation w/Dean Hallett
Mon, 01 Dec 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Icon"Entertainment Matters" - Alumni LA Business Breakfast with Larry Vincent, USC BA ’95, MBA ‘98, co-founder and Chief Branding Officer at UTA Brand Studio (United Talent Agency)
- Canceled
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Partners, Orange County, Christmas Carol
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconBay Area Marshall Partners Holiday Party
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconMarshall School of Business Reception - USC Admissions 101
Thu, 04 Dec 2014
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Pacific/Honolulu)


More Events Print View

Welcome to Marshall Partners

West Los Angeles Region

slideshow

Thank you for visiting the West Los Angeles regional page for Marshall Partners. Be sure to check back as we update the page with events and announcements during the year.

Fight On!

Marshall Partners West Los Angeles

 

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

West Los Angeles Regional Board

 

Paul Gurrola, MBA ‘94

Buxbaum

pgurrola@srr.com   

*Executive

Regional Chair

 

Anne Johnston, BS ‘07

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Anne.johnston@ubs.com

*Director

Regional Vice-Chair

 

Tracy Albert, BA ‘96

Deloitte Corporate Finance LLC

talbert@deloitte.com

*Director

 

Michael Anderson-Mitterling

George Smith Partners

manderson@gspartners.com

*Shareholder III

 

Gary Amaral

Merrill Lynch

gary_amaral@ml.com

*Executive

 

Arthur Cohen

Hardesty LLC

acohen@hardestyllc.com

*Director

 

Charles “Chip” Conlan, BS ‘78

Wells Fargo Private Client Services

charlesconlan@mac.com

*Executive

 

Maryam Deilami

Hudson Pacific Properties

marydeilami@gmail.com

*Shareholder II

 

Daniel E. Fienberg, MBA ‘00

Wells Fargo Advisors

dan.fienberg@wfadvisors.com 

*Director

 

Chris Gerardi

Chase

 christopher.m.gerardi@chase.com

*Director

 

Brian Little

Imperial Capital, LLC

blittle@imperialcapital.com

*Shareholder III

 

Kari Schott, MBA ‘03

Green Hasson Janks

kschott@greenhasson.janks.com

*Director

 

Lisa St. John

LA Realty Partners

 lstjohn@larealtypartners.com

*Director     

 

Danielle Vick

Ares Management LLC

vick@aresmgmt.com

*Director

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

 

2013-2014 Regional Events

An Inside View at SBE Entertainment

College 2.0 with Dean Kim West at the home of Irene & Paul Gigg

An Inside View of the Worlds Largest Sports Memorabilia Collection

Shareholder Beer & Food Pairing Cooking Event