External Relations Department 

USC Marshall School of Business & USC Leventhal School of Accounting

Main Contact Information

USC Marshall School of Business
External Relations Department
ATT Center, 29th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Tel:  213.740.0038
Fax: 213.740.6189

Other 

  • To update your address with the USC Marshall School of Business, please log in to The Network and edit your profile. 
  • For frequently used University Resources, such as Student Admissions, Academic Transcripts, and the university-wide USC Alumni Association clubs and benefits, please visit this link.
  • For technical qusetions, please contact the USC Marshall Help Desk at (213) 740-3000 or submit an online help desk form here. Please, include your full name and degree/year with your question or description of the issue.
 

Development Staff

Matt De Vecchi, Associate Dean, External Relations
matt.devecchi@marshall.usc.edu

 

Alumni Relations, USC Marshall Partners & Annual Giving

The USC Marshall Fund team of the Office of External Relations is honored to work with many of our 75,000+ alumni, parents, student-representatives, annual donors and friends of the USC Marshall School of Business and USC Leventhal School of Accounting.

With generous contributions from alumni and friends, dedicated volunteerism in the USC Marshall Alumni Association, annual donations to the USC Marshall/Leventhal Fund, and activities through the premier annual membership group, USC Marshall Partners, and USC Leventhal Accounting Circle Board, the Trojan Family is able to help engage, connect, and advance the Marshall Community and develop meaningful connections around the world. We invite you to join us, explore and invest in the School and in yourself.

Christopher J. Harrer, MBA '96, MSBA '00, Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
harrer@marshall.usc.edu

Vanessa Benya, Associate Director, USC Marshall Partners
vanessa.benya@marshall.usc.edu

Erika N. Jordan, Assistant Director, USC Marshall Partners
erika.jordan@marshall.usc.edu

Rosemary Murrieta, Assistant Director, USC Marshall Partners
r.murrieta@marshall.usc.edu

Lori Chan Velasco, MBA '04, Program Specialist, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
lori.chan@marshall.usc.edu

 

Corporate Relations

Scott Franey, Executive Director, Corporate Relations
scott.franey@marshall.usc.edu

Chris Allen, MBA '09, Director, Corporate Relations
christopher.allen@marshall.usc.edu

 

Stewardship & Scholarships

Jeannie Bowman, Senior Director of Development
jbowman@marshall.usc.edu

Natasha Jokic, Donor Relations Manager
natasha.jokic@marshall.usc.edu

Arlene Williams, Program Specialist, Stewardship
awarmack@marshall.usc.edu

 

Major Gifts

Rachel Morrell, Assistant Dean of External Relations
rachel.morrell@marshall.usc.edu

Sukhie Bal, Director of Development
sukhie.bal@marshall.usc.edu

Tamika Barnes, Associate Director of Development, Parents Program
tamika.barnes@marshall.usc.edu

Sara Jensen, MBA '10, Associate Director of Development
sara.jensen@marshall.usc.edu

Janice Levy, Associate Director of Development
janice.levy@marshall.usc.edu

Guillermina Molina-Sabatini, Director of Development
guillermina.molina@marshall.usc.edu

Sarah Peyron Murphy, Director of Development
sarah.peyronmurphy@marshall.usc.edu  

Araceli Fradejas, Program Specialist, Major Gifts
fradejas@marshall.usc.edu

 

Operations

Gohar Palanjian, Director of Development
gohar.palanjian@marshall.usc.edu

Grace Alvarez, Assistant Director, Donor Database Management
grace.alvarez@marshall.usc.edu

Lerissa Garcia, Budget Operations Analyst
lerissa.garcia@marshall.usc.edu