External Relations Department 

USC Marshall School of Business & USC Leventhal School of Accounting

Main Contact Information

USC Marshall School of Business
Office of External Relations
USC Tower, 29th floor
1150 S. Olive Street, Suite 2900
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Tel:  213.740.0038
Fax: 213.740.6189

Other 

  • To update your address with the USC Marshall School of Business, please log in to The Network and edit your profile. For assistance with "The Network" online community system, please submit your inquiry via email here.
  • For frequently used University Resources, such as Student Admissions, Academic Transcripts, and the university-wide USC Alumni Association clubs and benefits, please visit this link.
  • For all other technical questions, please contact the USC Marshall Help Desk at (213) 740-3000 or submit an online help desk form here. Please, include your full name and degree/year with your question or description of the issue.
 

Development Staff

Matt De Vecchi, Senior Associate Dean, External Relations
matt.devecchi@marshall.usc.edu

 

Alumni Relations, USC Marshall Partners & Annual Giving

The USC Marshall Fund team of the Office of External Relations is honored to work with many of our 80,000+ alumni, parents, student-representatives, annual donors and friends of the USC Marshall School of Business and USC Leventhal School of Accounting.

With generous contributions from alumni and friends, dedicated volunteerism in the USC Marshall Alumni Association, annual donations to the USC Marshall/Leventhal Fund, and activities through the premier annual membership group known as USC Marshall Partners, the Trojan Family is able to help engage, connect, and advance the Marshall Community and develop meaningful connections around the world. We invite you to join us, explore and invest in the School and in yourself.

Senior Director, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, and USC Marshall Partners

Vanessa Benya, Associate Director, USC Marshall Partners (Bay Area Region, San Fernando Valley/San Gabriel Valley Region, and parents)
vanessa.benya@marshall.usc.edu

Jewel Christopher, USC BA '04, Associate Director, USC Marshall Partners (Los Angeles Region and South Bay/Long Beach Region)
jewelette.christopher@marshall.usc.edu 

Rosemary Murrieta, BS '90, Assistant Director, USC Marshall Partners (Orange County Region and San Diego Region)
r.murrieta@marshall.usc.edu

Lori Chan Velasco, MBA '04, Program Administrator, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
lori.chan@marshall.usc.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Scott Franey, Executive Director, Corporate Relations (and International Major Gifts)
scott.franey@marshall.usc.edu

Chris Allen, MBA '09, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
christopher.allen@marshall.usc.edu

 

Major Gifts

Rachel Morrell, USC MPA '11, Assistant Dean of External Relations (Orange County, San Diego, Las Vegas)
rachel.morrell@marshall.usc.edu

Sukhie Bal, Director of Development (Central Coast, Central Valley, San Fernando Valley, Santa Barbara, Hawaii)
sukhie.bal@marshall.usc.edu

Tamika Barnes, Associate Director of Development, Parents Program (West Los Angeles, South Bay, Orange County)
tamika.barnes@marshall.usc.edu

Sara Jensen, MBA '10, Director of Development (Palm Springs, San Gabriel Valley, Chicago/Midwest: Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Colorado, Arizona, Las Vegas, Utah)
sara.jensen@marshall.usc.edu

Janice Levy, Associate Director of Development (South Bay, San Diego)
janice.levy@marshall.usc.edu

Guillermina Molina-Sabatini, USC MA '00, Director of Development (West Los Angeles, Downtown Los Angeles, Pacific Northwest)
guillermina.molina@marshall.usc.edu

Sarah Peyron Murphy, Senior Director of Development (East Coast, Texas)
sarah.peyronmurphy@marshall.usc.edu  

Araceli Fradejas, Program Specialist, Major Gifts
fradejas@marshall.usc.edu

 

Donor Services, Stewardship and Donor Relations

Jeannie Bowman, USC '74, Senior Director of Development
jbowman@marshall.usc.edu

Arlene Williams, Development Communications
awarmack@marshall.usc.edu

Morgan Plank, Donor Events Specialist
morgan.plank@marshall.usc.edu 

Natasha Jokic, Donor Relations Manager
natasha.jokic@marshall.usc.edu

 

Development Operations

Gohar Palanjian, BS '93, Director of Development Strategy and Business Operations
gohar.palanjian@marshall.usc.edu

Grace Alvarez, Assistant Director, Donor Database Management
grace.alvarez@marshall.usc.edu

Lerissa Garcia, Budget Operations Analyst
lerissa.garcia@marshall.usc.edu