USC Marshall Partners Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) of USC Marshall Partners is comprised of the USC Marshall Partners Chairman and Vice Chairman, and the Regional Chairmen and Vice Chairmen of each regional board. 

Heather Kline                 Gary Amaral
Heather Kline, BS '93
  Vice Chairman 
Gary Amaral, MBA '14


Jon Woodruff 
Bay Area Regional Chair
Jon Woodruff 
  Samia Morgan
Bay Area Regional Vice Chair
Samia Morgan 
Orange County Regional Chair Don Yahn   Orange County Regional Vice Chair

San Diego Regional Chair
Ron Wangerin
San Diego Regional Vice Chair
Scott Porter
San Fernando Valley/San Gabriel
Valley Regional Chair
Scott Porter 
San Fernando Valley/San Gabriel
Valley Regional Vice Chair
South Bay/Long Beach Regional Chair
Greg Barnes

South Bay/Long Beach Regional Vice Chair
Mike McKeever

Anne Johnston
West Los Angeles Regional Chair
Anne Johnston 

headshot Colin Campbell
West Los Angeles Regional Vice Chair
Colin Campbell


Chairman Emeritus
Dean Hallett 



The USC Marshall Partners Member Honor Roll
page may take more than a minute to load.

Continue to Honor Roll