Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Costa MesaRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Woodland Hills / Warner CenterRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Beverly HillsRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconUSC: Learn the Art of "Negotiation for Women"
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconAaron Levie, Greif Center Alumni Entrepreneur of the Year
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)


More Events Print View

USC Marshall Partners Bay Area Region

Welcome to the Marshall Partners Bay Area Region! We look forward to connecting with you in person at various activities in San Francisco and the Bay Area.

 

 

slideshow
Bay Rea Marshall Partners board members (L to R) Gary Palmer, Dan DeVall, Samia Morgan, Lori Bouret, Ravi Ramakrishnan, Rob Moore and Hillary Buckner at the Mozart Foundation Museum, December 2013.

 

 

 

 

Marshall Partners Bay Area Board Members

Warren Jenson
Acxiom
warren@jensonco.net
Regional Chairman
 
Ravi Ramakrishnan
NetApp
ravi.ramakrishnan@netapp.com
Regional Vice Chairman
 
Chris Cabrera, BS ‘88
Xactly
chris@xactlycorp.com
 
Jason Del Grande, BS ‘03
Leavitt Group
Jason.DelGrande@leavitt.com 
 
Daniel DeVall, BS ‘06
Wells Fargo, N. A.
Daniel.s.DeVall@wellsfargo.com
 
Matt  DiNapoli
DiNapoli Capital Partners
matt@dinapolicapital.com
 
Stephen Fischer, BS ‘07
Tenaya Capital
Stephen@tenayacapital.com
 
David Lichtenger
Intrepid Capital Investments LLC
dlichtenger@intrepid-capital.com
 
Debbie Martial
debbiemartial@gmail.com
 
Lisa Meyers Goldman, BA ‘78
Lisa@goldhome.net
 
Mark McGranahan, BS ‘85
Cushman & Wakefield
markmcgr@sbcglobal.net
 
Dan Miller
Juniper Networks
danmiller@juniper.net
 
Jeff Morris
Jeffrey A Morris           
jeff@jamorris.com
 
Samia Morgan, MBA
Samia Realty Group
samia@samiamorgan.com 
 
Dan Angius
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Dan.Angius@gs.com
 
Gary Palmer
Westbrook Partners
gpalmer@westbrookpartners.com
 
Mark Robson
Robson Homes
mrobson@Robsonhomes.com
 
Ricardo Samaniego
Adjunct Professor, Leventhal School of Accounting
ricardo.g.samaniego@gmail.com
 
Jon Woodruff
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
jon.woodruff@gs.com
 
Henry Pfirrmann, BS ‘10
Republican National Committee
henry.pfirrmann@gmail.com
 
Jackie Hu
Apple
jacquelynhu@gmail.com
 
Hillary Buckner
Apple
hillarybuckner@gmail.com
 
Lori Bouret
lbouret345@gmail.com

 

 

MP Bay Area Regional Events 

  • October 2014 Marshall Partners Parents Program: an evening with USC Marshall Dean of Undergraduate Studies

  • September 2014 San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres Game, ATT Park

  • September 2014 Weekender Dean’s Reception, San Francisco

  • September 2014 Northern California Scholarship dinner with Dean Jim Ellis

  • Summer 2014  Behind the Scenes hard hat tour of San Francisco 49ers new Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara

  • Spring 2014 Meet the C-Suite with young alumni, San Francisco

  • May 2014 Inside Entrepreneurship Competition at Draper University, San Mateo

  • April 2014 Shareholders introduction dinner with USC professor and Bay Area Board members

  • April 2014 SF Ballet performance, private reception with USC Dean Jodie Gates + two SF Ballet principal dancers

  • December 2013 Mozart Foundation Automobile Museum tour and reception with John Mozart, Mountain View

  • November 2013 Private tour of Tesla Motors factory with Tesla CFO Deepak Ahuja, Fremont

  • November 2013 College 2.0: Parents Night with USC Marshall’s Dr. Kim West, Menlo Country Club

  • October 2013 Speaking engagement with Dr. Fouzia Saeed, woman’s rights activist, Hillsborough

  • September 2013 USC Marshall Partners Shareholder Pool Party, Atherton

  • August 2013 Bay Area Marshall Partners Presents a Pre-Game Event with Giants' CIO Bill Schlough and the SF Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers Game, ATT Park

Please check back for our upcoming regional event dates. 

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of the Marshall Partners upcoming events.

 

The USC Marshall Partners Member Honor Roll
page may take more than a minute to load.

Continue to Honor Roll

Close