Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconAlumni LA Business Breakfast with Pat Haden
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMP Signature Event: Dinner w/Dean Ellis & Pat Haden (Bay Area)
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - South OCRecurring Event
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Downtown Los AngelesRecurring Event
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Weekender Deans Reception (Bay Area)
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconUSC vs. Stanford Football Game - **Order Tickets By 7/10**
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)


More Events Print View

USC Marshall Partners

Orange County Region

slideshow

Welcome to Marshall Partners Orange County Region

 

Thank you for visiting the Orange County regional page for Marshall Partners. Be sure to check back as we update the page with events and announcements during the year.

Fight On!

Marshall Partners Orange County

 

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

Kevin Arrabaca        

President of AssetAvenue, Inc.

arrabaca@gmail.com 

 

Brad Balen     

SVP & Private Client Advisor at City National Bank

Bradley.balen@cnb.com 

 

Jeff Campau  

CEO of Abrexis Orthocare, LLC

jeffcampau@abrexis.com 

 

Dan Gorman  

CEO of Integrity Insurance

Dan.gorman@integrityint.com 

 

Cookie Lee     

Co-Founder of Cookie Lee Jewelry

Calicookie814@gmail.com 

 

John Lin         

Co-Founder of Cookie Lee Jewelry

Fun24762@gmail.com 

 

Brian Jemelian          

CFO of Yamaha Corporation

bjemelian@yamaha.com 

 

Chris Johnston            

Partner of Ernst & Young LLP

Christopher.johnston@ey.com 

 

Greg May      

Regional VP of Newmark, Grubb, Knight, Frank

gmay@ngkf.com 

 

Jeff Stallings 

CEO of MeriCal, Inc.

jstallings@merical.com 

 

Committee Members

Lora Encinas

Wealth Advisor at Wells Fargo Private Bank

Lora.w.encinas@wellsfargo.com

 

Hali Gewelber

Toshiba America Business Solutions

halimorrisa@aol.com

 

David Lustig

Financial Representative of Signature Resources
dslustig@hotmail.com

 

Nick Shipley

FDIC

nwshipley@gmail.com

 

Christine Tang

Wealth Advisor of Modern Wealth

ctang@modernwealth.com

 

Rosemary Murrieta

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving of USC

858.829.3248 cell

R.Murrieta@Marshall.USC.edu

 

Chapter/Region/Program Directory

Click here to search the directory of members in your chapter/region/program.

 

Newport Boat Parade                        December

Meet the C Suite                               December

Leadership Summit                           Febraury

San Diego Regional Kickoff Party       April

A Whale of a Business                       April

Crowdfunding—The Revolution         May

Duffy Boat Scavenger Hunt                September