Upcoming Alumni & Marshall Partners Events (one week)

Event IconAlumni Business Networking Event - Pasadena
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconAlumni NY Fall Welcome
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Event IconMarshall Partner Orange County Shark Tank Event
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Costa MesaRecurring Event
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Woodland Hills / Warner CenterRecurring Event
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Alumni Lunch - Beverly HillsRecurring Event
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)

Event IconMarshall Dean's Reception | Cal Weekender
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(America/Los_Angeles)


More Events Print View

USC Marshall Alumni Association
San Francisco/Bay Area Chapter

View the Alumni & Marshall Partners Events Calendar for all of our upcoming events.

slideshow
Please visit the online "Alumni & Marshall Partners Calendar" for all of our upcoming events, which includes special events, keynote speaker events, monthly networking luncheons, quarterly networking mixers, and more.

 

 

 


 

USC Marshall Alumni Association 
San Francisco/Bay Area Board Members

 

President: Kyle Kamka, B.S. ’08: kyle.kamka@gmail.com

Marketing/Communications Chair: Josh Bingham, MBA ’07: joshbingham@gmail.com

Controller: Michael Kuch, MBA ’08: michael_kuch@hotmail.com

Membership Chair: Rob March, B.S. ‘07: march.rob@gmail.com

San Francisco Events Co-Chair: Blake Ellis, B.S. ’07: blakeellisusc@gmail.com

San Francisco Events Co-Chair: Rob March, B.S. ‘07: march.rob@gmail.com

San Jose Events Chair: Anthony DeLuca, MBA ’07: deluca80@gmail.com

Career Day Co-Chair: Sandeep Sastry, MBA ‘07: sastry11@gmail.com

Liason to USC Regional Board: Dave Hendryx, MBA ’88: d_hendryx@yahoo.com

Liason to Marshall Parnters: Jason Del Grande, B.S. ’03: jason.delgrande@gmail.com


 

Board Members at Large

Bonnie Yamaoka, B.S. ’74: bkyamaoka@gmail.com

Doug Laidlaw, B.S. ’78: douglaidlaw@gmail.com

Ryan Crowley, B.S. Accounting ’05: ryanpcrowley@gmail.com

Ricardo Samaniego, B.S. Accounting ‘89: rSamaniego@ebay.com


 

Emeritus Presidents

Dave Hendryx, MBA ’88: d_hendryx@yahoo.com

Samia Morgan, MBA ’80: samia@samiamorgan.com

Matthew Weeks, MBA ’86: matthew.c.weeks@gmail.com

Mike Farrow, MBA ’97: Mike.Farrow@jumpstartautomotive.com